1949     Vacant
1950     Vacant
1951     Vacant
1952     Wayland Jones                           wamajones@att.net
1953     Vacant    
1954     Vacant
1955     Vacant
1956     Vacant
1957     Vacant
1958     Vacant
1959     Joellen Jackson Myrick             jnjmyrick@att.net
1960     Charles Holland                        cwh7institute@gmail.com
1961     Vacant
1962     Jay Dycus                                       jay.dycus@outlook.com
1963     LaJuana Rimmer Lindsey      louannlindsey@ymail.com
1964     Lana Dempsey                             lanadempsey@gmail.com
1965     Vacant
1966     Connie Reed Bertrand            conlue66@gmail.com
1967     Vacant
1968     Vacant
1969     Wes Campbell                            bwcdarty@yahoo.com
1970     Anne Carthel                              annecarthel@gmail.com
1971     Sarah Hinsley                             pickle224@sbcglobal.net
1972     Vacant
1973     Vacant
1974     Vacant
1975     Vacant
1976      Vacant
1977     Vacant
1978     Kelli Reddy                                   rkrsys@yahoo.com
1979     Kay Rainwater                            krain@floydadaisd.esc17.net
1980     Kenny Ty Young                         kennytyyoung@yahoo.com
1981     Lori Lyles Ross                            ljll1963@aol.com
1982     Brenda Heflin                             brenda.heflin@gmail.com
1983    Pam Fulton                                      pfulton@floydadaisd.esc17.net
1984    Sherese Covington                    sheresecovington1@gmail.com
1985    Jill Willson                                     Jillwillson@comcast.com
1986     Sandy Carr                                    sjcarr39@gmail.com
1987     Vacant
1988     Denise Holcombe                      sassyden@sbcglobal.net
1989     Dina (Livingston) Wilkins      txgaldw@gmail.com
1990     Vacant
1991     Vacant
1992     Vacant
1993     Holly Henderson Hicks           hollhann@yahoo.com
1994     Vacant
1995      Vacant
1996     Vacant
1997     Vacant
1998     Vacant
1999     Vacant
2000     Lindsey Reddy Pyle                lindseypyle0382@gmail.com
2001     Bonnie McIntosh                     bonnieliz01@hotmail.com
2002    Jurahee Silvers                        jurahee.silvers@gmail.com
2003    Laura Zepeda                           lzepeda@floydadaisd.esc17.net
2004    Molly Long Jensen                 molly.long85@yahoo.com
2005     Vacant
2006     Vacant
2007     Kalli Martin                                Kalli@assiter.com

2008-2019     Vacant