Class Contacts
Floydada Ex Students Association
1949     Wilma Colston                          wilmacolston7@suddenlink.net
1951     Edith Garrett Muncy                 redemom93@sbcglobal.net
1952     Wayland Jones                         wamajones@att.net
1953     Joanne Huckabay Grubbs     jgrubbs@sbcglobal.net
1954     Carolyn Marble                         nanactm@aol.com
1955     Beuna Holmes Dallas             beunadallas@yahoo.com
1956     Becky Hamilton                        be_hamilton@yahoo.com
1957     Pete Johnson                            jpet135@sbcglobal.net
1958     Jaynette Harrison                    jharrison4155@sbcglobal.net
1959     Mary Whitehead                       ewhiteh132@aol.com
1960     Charles Holland                        cwh7institute@yahoo.com
1961     Jim Huckabay                           jdhuck1@hotmail.com
1962     Jay Dycus                                   jay.dycus@sbcglobal.net
1963     LaJuana Rimmer Lindsey      louannlindsey@ymail.com
1964     Lana Dempsey                          lanadempsey@gmail.com
1965     Mac Willson                               mwillson@floydadaisd.esc17.net
1966     Connie Reed Bertrand             conlue66@gmail.com
1967    June McGaugh                           sugar2241@hotmail.com
1968     Vicki Terrell                               vickiterrell@att.net
1969     Wes Campbell                          bwcdarty@yahoo.com
1970     Anne Carthel                             annecarthel@gmail.com
1971     Sarah Hinsley                            pickle224@sbcglobal.net
1972     LuAnn Lovell Collins                luluche1@swbell.net
1973     Lee Ann Harendt                      scuba_chick54@yahoo.com
1974     Mitzi Reddy Hale                      mhale@tristargas.com
1975     Sharron Fulton                         sharronfulton@suddenlink.net
1976    Judy Lloyd                                  jcl122@sbcglobal.net
1977     Connie Peralez                         connie.peralez@yahoo.com
1978     Kelli Reddy                                 rkrsys@yahoo.com
1979     Kay Rainwater                          krain@floydadaisd.esc17.net
1980     Kenny Ty Young                        kennytyyoung@yahoo.com
1981     Lori Lyles Ross                         ljll1963@aol.com
1982     Brenda Heflin                             brenda.heflin@gmail.com
1983     Jeanine Helms                          karyhelms@sbcglobal.net
1984     Sherese Covington                  scovington@floydadaisd.esc17.net
1985     Anna Leta Moss                       anna.moss@lipscomb.edu
1986     J. D. Wilson                                jdwilson_tx@att.net
1987     Troy Faulkenberry                   danafaulk@yahoo.com
1988     Denise Holcombe                    sassyden@sbcglobal.net
1990     Delinda Lucke                           dejlucke@msn.com
1991     Roy Nichols                                roynichols@hotmail.com
1992     Kalli Quisenberry                      kalliquiz@mac.com
1993     Tian Crawford                            tiancrawford@sbcglobal.net
1994     Austin Williams                         williamstech@gmail.com
1995     Tali Jackson                              trjackson@amaonline.com
1996     Lyndi Hopper                             lyndikay44@yahoo.com
1997     Angie D. Gonzales                    agonzales4a@yahoo.com
1998     Kyle Pierce                                 kyle.pierce1@att.net
1999     Lance McHam                           lancharla@yahoo.com
2000     Lindsey Reddy Pyle                  lindseypyle0382@gmail.com
2001     Bonnie McIntosh                       bonnieliz01@hotmail.com
2002     Jurahee Silvers                        jurahee.silvers@gmail.com
2003     Ashley Ables                             ashley-n-n@hotmail.com
2004     Molly Long                                  molly.long85@yahoo.com
2005     Kristan Lackey                         kristen.lackey@gmail.com
2006     Reagan Heflin                            reaganheflin@me.com 
2007     Katie Bruxvoort                         katiebethcrossland@sbcglobal.net
2008     Morgan Norrell                          morgan.norrell@gmail.com
2011     Brityn Helms                              huntyrhelms@yahoo.com